Quick Links
Pupil Links

Preshute Primary School

Our Staff

Our Teaching staff are led by our Senior Management Team made up of:




Mrs Maria Bennett

Class R teacher

The Arts Subject leader

Miss Rebecca Grist

Class 1 teacher

Geography Subject leader

Mrs Sarah Grant

Class 2 teacher (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

RE Subject leader

Mrs Helen Merritt

Class 2 teacher (Monday, Tuesday)

Phonics and Reading Subject leader

Mrs Deanne Elsden

Class 3 teacher

History Subject Leader

Mrs Amanda Lewis Lownds

Class 4 teacher

PSHEE Subject Leader

Design and Technology Subject Leader

Mr Cameron MacDonald

Class 5 teacher

Maths Subject Leader

Mrs Caroline Burchell

Class 6 teacher

Science Subject Leader

Mrs Nicola Stone

PPA teacher

MFL Subject Leader

Mrs Helen Chambers

PPA teacher


Mrs Helen Kennedy

Interventions teacher

Support Staff

Teaching Assistants


Mrs Olivia Barrett

Class R TA and MDSA

Mrs Sarah Wing

HLTA and MDSA (Sabbatical)

Mrs Laura Leeming

Class 1 TA and  Senior MDSA

Mrs Lynda Connor

Class 1 TA

Mrs Katy Veale

Class 2 TA and MDSA

Miss Rebecca Magee

Class 2 TA

Mrs Heather Croucher

Class 3 TA and MDSA

Mrs Tina Heer-Burke

Class 3 TA and MDSA

Mrs Louise Campbell

Class 4 TA and MDSA

Mrs Rachel Eke

Class 4 TA, MDSA and admin assistant

Mrs Nicola Child


Miss Jess Offer

Class 5 TA, Fun club and Early Bird Manager

Mrs Emma Zabeo

Class 6 TA and MDSA



Mrs Helen Keeley


Mrs Mel Rolfe


Mrs Cora Willmett


Administration Staff


Mrs Ange Baldock

Office Manager and receptionist

Mrs Rachel Eke

Receptionist and Admin assistant (Thursdays)